Advertisement:

AZSKY IS BACK AND HOW TO RENEW YOURS

Discussion in 'Satellite Cables and Dish and Wifi discussions' started by press2, Oct 21, 2014.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    Sponsored Links:
    AZSKY_G1_GPRS_adapter.jpg



    It is no longer news that azsky dongle is back and blazing like never before.If you need an Azsky account or want to renew yours, hit my inbox or contact me on whatsapp 07066330624.

    AZSKY ACCOUNT NOW AVAILABLE FOR AS LOW AS #1800. YOU CAN'T GET IT ANYWHERE. FOR MORE INFO CONTACT ME WITH NUMBER ABOVE.
    GET LATEST UPDATES ON AZSKY NEWS, SCATTERED FILE AND OTHER UPGRADE TOOLS FROM
    http://www.pakogist.com/?p=861

    DOWNLOAD ALL LATEST FILES HERE
    http://filesrightnow.com/file/0YF5V (G1)
    http://verified-download.com/file/0YF563 (Latest recharge tool)
    http://verified-download.com/file/0YF564 (G1+)
    http://gotgamecheats.net/file/0YF568 (G1 super)
    http://verified-download.com/file/0YF571 (Flashtool)
    Dustx likes this.
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    You can also contact me to get a new Box.

    DEMYSTIFYING & EXPLAINING M3 RANDOM ERROR IN RECHARGE TOOL

    Get Troubleshoot solutions here http://www.pakogist.com/?p=905
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    ⠿Doluv3.9⡢⡣â„¢ GL Senior Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    5,512
    Likes Received:
    69
    I Don't have desktop n Windows xp. I gat only lapi n am using window 7. so I can,t use my lapi n window 7? recharge my azsky?
    • Guru Member

    Magichands™ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 16, 2013
    Message Count:
    304
    Likes Received:
    36
    ok xplain for those new to this pls
    • Guru Member

    ibrolexx Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    389
    Likes Received:
    41
    Current Phone:
    lg g2
    abeg current status of azsky cos mine is not workince yesterday night during man u match
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    @doluv we recommend desktop because of COM problem.
    @ majichands am cooking d tutorial and will post it soon.
    @ibrolex Azsky is blazing and more channels are coming up.

    Neyosoft Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 23, 2012
    Message Count:
    160
    Likes Received:
    25
    Waiting for the tut
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    Please read first post for the Tutorial.

    borgia Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 22, 2012
    Message Count:
    241
    Likes Received:
    118
    Current Phone:
    Apple iPad Third Generation LTE
    Nice one. My box should be expired by now (e don old small). How do I renew account?
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    ⠿Doluv3.9⡢⡣â„¢ GL Senior Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    5,512
    Likes Received:
    69
    OK oga press2 that means I will use my bro own but now Windows 7 oh. will it work?

    pademiii Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    267
    Likes Received:
    42
    NYC update. azsky on point
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    Read the steps from the first post and contact me for account.
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    If the COM ports are working, you can try. But you risk damaging your box.
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    ⠿Doluv3.9⡢⡣â„¢ GL Senior Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    5,512
    Likes Received:
    69
    OK thx. I give up I can,t change bro window 7 desktop to window xp. he no go gree oh
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    Download all the softwares on your flash drive and take it to cafe.
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    First post has been updated.
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    If you encounter any errors while trying to flash ur box,feel free to post it here with screenshot.

    pademiii Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    267
    Likes Received:
    42
    @ press2 is Az still on.....
    • Guru Member

    ibrolexx Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    389
    Likes Received:
    41
    Current Phone:
    lg g2
    is azsky working pls
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    Working....

    tahir01 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Apr 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    197
    Likes Received:
    9
    Current Phone:
    Nokia N900,Tecno P5, Q10
    @press2,how can one get the recharge code?. Thanks.

    Jermain47 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Dec 5, 2013
    Message Count:
    85
    Likes Received:
    9
    Current Phone:
    Android 4.0.3, S60V3
    What is this stuff used for?
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    Contact me on 07066330624
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    Something.

    Jermain47 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Dec 5, 2013
    Message Count:
    85
    Likes Received:
    9
    Current Phone:
    Android 4.0.3, S60V3
    what something?

    pademiii Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    267
    Likes Received:
    42
    how many channels is showing on azsky @ press2

    olamieseun Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 7, 2013
    Message Count:
    165
    Likes Received:
    19
    @PRESS2,are yu based in lag?

    Netmillionaires007 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 13, 2013
    Message Count:
    282
    Likes Received:
    67
    Current Phone:
    Samsung S6 Edge+
    It is a dongle to unscramble satellite channels and watch them free.
    • Guru Member

    sauceboy Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 13, 2013
    Message Count:
    333
    Likes Received:
    24
    Pls house what is azsky am confused but am not new in this site
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    No sir.

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page