Advertisement:

QSAT,A+ NOW BLAZING ON DSTV

Discussion in 'Satellite Cables and Dish and Wifi discussions' started by press2, May 8, 2015.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    Sponsored Links:
    Happy times are here again!! Again dstv has failed woefully with their upgrade amounting to millions of dollars. We won't give them rest until they stop extorting us. Revive your qsat decoders and A+ dongle to join the fun.. UPGRADE YOUR DECODERS HERE..

    kaby007 Carphnetz

    Member Since:
    Oct 6, 2010
    Message Count:
    177
    Likes Received:
    0
    iT KEEP SAYING FILE NOT MACTH

    olamieseun Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 7, 2013
    Message Count:
    165
    Likes Received:
    19
    Press2 pls let talk at whatsapp, inbox me yur nmber

    Bforce Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 22, 2012
    Message Count:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    mine still not working

    timinpharm Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Message Count:
    27
    Likes Received:
    2
    Its blazing guys.,jez visit lemmymorgan.com to download d latest software...

    Ore291 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 26, 2012
    Message Count:
    82
    Likes Received:
    15
    Who knows where I can buy the qsat decoder and how much am in lagos

    adey02 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Message Count:
    110
    Likes Received:
    9
    Who knows where I can buy the decoder in osun state?

    izuakachinkoro Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Aug 14, 2013
    Message Count:
    154
    Likes Received:
    17
    have u put d new software. wat is or west model

    Ayodeji20 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Aug 3, 2012
    Message Count:
    96
    Likes Received:
    29
    just a bit of warning or advice to guys dat wants to buy d decoder it hasn't been stable for a long time now just started working some few days ago and i think it because most of d football seasons re over so if u want to buy cos of soccer i suggest u wait a month after premier league has started cos i renewed my decoder jan 1 dis yr and haven't enjoyed at all it just became stable now after football season is over who says it won't go offline after football season starts again...#just an advice
    budosky, mcbainy and duwdu like this.

    mcbainy Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Aug 29, 2013
    Message Count:
    156
    Likes Received:
    8

    Thanks bro, I went through the same experience as you so I want to be more cautious now. I spoke to someone yesterday and he told me it is back and working , however my worries is that the last time I renewed my subscription (early this year) I was only able to use 2weeks out of the 3 month subscription I made. That was a terrible experience and I dont want that to happen again , so please can anyone confirm if QSat is back ? if it is back then how much for a 1 month subscription? I dont want to make long subscriptions like last time.

    olamieseun Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 7, 2013
    Message Count:
    165
    Likes Received:
    19
    Yes, Queensat is back fully, I don't think yu can see one month sub but still ask press2 sha

    olamieseun Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 7, 2013
    Message Count:
    165
    Likes Received:
    19
    Alaba or oshodi. Na dir I dey buy mine.

    Obanjo04 Upcoming Guru
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    89
    Likes Received:
    19
    Current Phone:
    Samsung s7582
    Pls help I have I qsat 11g which the server has expired what should I do..5o I need to download an update??

    mcbainy Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Aug 29, 2013
    Message Count:
    156
    Likes Received:
    8
    Press2 , Please check your PM.
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524

    adeshile2 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Message Count:
    168
    Likes Received:
    20
    Press2 how can I resuscribe on my qsat?

    mcbainy Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Aug 29, 2013
    Message Count:
    156
    Likes Received:
    8
    where I fit get this avartarcam ? who dey sell am?
    • Administrator
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    press2 Administrator

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    524
    contact my for your qsat account here

    ADELAKIN WALE Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 24, 2015
    Message Count:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    GOOD MORNING, PLEASE I WANT TO REACTIVATE MY QSAT. PLEASE FURNISH ME WITH YOUR EMAIL OR MOBILE NUMBER, SO AS TO CALL YOU.

    sambass Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 26, 2013
    Message Count:
    39
    Likes Received:
    3
    Avatarcam 6months acct 3800naira 07066334589

    forcee999 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    May 25, 2015
    Message Count:
    127
    Likes Received:
    26
    pls is azsky working
    • Guru Member

    MEGGER2 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 22, 2011
    Message Count:
    429
    Likes Received:
    29
    What about avatatcam one year account?
    • Guru Member

    MEGGER2 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 22, 2011
    Message Count:
    429
    Likes Received:
    29
    What about avatatcam one year account?

    Nader69 Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 4, 2014
    Message Count:
    33
    Likes Received:
    5
    Please is aszky working

    Segun Kadri Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 25, 2013
    Message Count:
    49
    Likes Received:
    5
    U need to get two 6months sub to enable u have a 1 year subscription.

    olamieseun Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 7, 2013
    Message Count:
    165
    Likes Received:
    19
    No, aszky still on sleeping mode

    adey02 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Message Count:
    110
    Likes Received:
    9
    Please gurus, Is Qsat still working ? I wanna buy it but wanna confirm if it is working or not

    adey02 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Message Count:
    110
    Likes Received:
    9
    Please gurus, Is Qsat still working ? I wanna buy it but wanna confirm if it is working or not

    Ayodeji20 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Aug 3, 2012
    Message Count:
    96
    Likes Received:
    29
    u can't really say if qsat is working or not cos its unstable it can work for 3days and don't work for anoda week and vice versa so its up to u to decide if u want to take d risk...

    sanusi mohammad Member

    Member Since:
    May 5, 2013
    Message Count:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    mine is saying "contact your dealer"

    men Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Message Count:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    please i need the configuration for a fresh qsat decoder i've tried searching for multitvFTA channels (joy TV etc) but to no avail please help me

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page