Advertisement:

WATCH DSTV FOR FREE..........THIS IS NOT A DONGLE

Discussion in 'Satellite Cables and Dish and Wifi discussions' started by matos, Oct 20, 2013.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • Guru Member

    Aweawofe Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    413
    Likes Received:
    24
    Sponsored Links:
    Good morning my great and beautiful friends
    • Guru Member

    Aweawofe Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    413
    Likes Received:
    24
    Too me
    • Guru Member

    Aweawofe Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    413
    Likes Received:
    24
    Too me
    • Guru Member

    Aweawofe Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    413
    Likes Received:
    24
    Too me
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    matos GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    795
    Likes Received:
    40
    QSAT IS SHOWING NOW USE MTN BECOS ETISALAT IS NOT WORKING ON IT AGAIN
    • Guru Member

    Aweawofe Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    413
    Likes Received:
    24
    Thanks but they ve remove frm whatsapp
    • Guru Member

    Aweawofe Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    413
    Likes Received:
    24
    Thanks but they ve remove frm whatsapp

    naijabloggerscom Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 9, 2013
    Message Count:
    32
    Likes Received:
    8
    Current Phone:
    Infinix Zero running Android lollipop 5.0
    i av bin removed frm whatsapp as well pls kindly re-add me to the whatsapp again...... dis is my numba 08084326762 tnx

    zakinema Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Message Count:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    What about dongle a plus bros?

    zakinema Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Message Count:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    What about dongle a plus bross

    Mexez Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    123
    Likes Received:
    23
    its writing no dongle found

    Mexez Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    123
    Likes Received:
    23
    Thats what am using,its writing no dongle device found.

    Mexez Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    123
    Likes Received:
    23
    Done dat already but it keeps writing no dongle device found

    Mexez Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    123
    Likes Received:
    23
    The mtn cant evn stream matches,disconets lyk hell.cant anyoda network be used etisalat was realy d bst dnt knw y it stopd glo was gud 2,used airtel xum days bk bt its nt stable in day tymx

    lukeazy Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Its true am watching it now wit Mtn its like Etisalat is not good rite nw

    jerry2 Member

    Member Since:
    May 14, 2014
    Message Count:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Pls, who could help me with the price, installation and all.
    • Guru Member

    Drogba Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    3
    pls is dis ccam account stuff scam
    • Guru Member

    Aweawofe Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    413
    Likes Received:
    24
    • Guru Member

    ♣╠╠SAMO╣╣♣ Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    497
    Likes Received:
    3

    microlincoln Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Message Count:
    127
    Likes Received:
    25
    qsat not showing in my hood please help 07032296995

    kalada Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Message Count:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    Code 44 and 58 Luk more stronger Dan d orders in times of stability.enjoy urs bcos ur luck 2av it.tanx

    kalada Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Message Count:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    Code 44 and 58 Luk more stronger Dan d orders in times of stability.enjoy urs bcos ur luck 2av it.tanx

    kalada Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Message Count:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    Currently etisalat is totally not working but mtn and artel are working but not stable generally 4rm d Qsat engineers but 3g modern is more preferable in easily. Connection. Qsat just came bak dis evening..tanx
    • Guru Member

    Aweawofe Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    413
    Likes Received:
    24
    pls kindly re-add me to the whatsapp
    again...... dis is my numba 07035201655
    tnx

    judeclaracuzio Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Message Count:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Current Phone:
    08026567808
    Bros pls mine has not been working for some days now I use airtel sim n is showing network connection success bot not connecting to server and also how do you guys use modem how to you connect with it

    kalada Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Message Count:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    to use the Modem, under
    settings, ethernet, 3G, configuration,
    mode, manual, input area eg Ghana,
    Operator eg MTN, APN internet. Press blue button
    n wait for confirmation. After that, the modem is
    ready to b used but d most important process is changing d GPRS to 3G.d rest are nt too important bt mak sure u use universal modern.Gudluck

    kalada Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Message Count:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1

    kalada Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Message Count:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    to use the Modem, under
    settings, ethernet, 3G, configuration,
    mode, manual, input area eg Ghana,
    Operator eg MTN, APN internet. Press blue button
    n wait for confirmation. After that, the modem is
    ready to b used but d most important process is changing d GPRS to 3G.d rest are nt too important bt mak sure u use universal modern.Gudluck

    judeclaracuzio Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Message Count:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Current Phone:
    08026567808
    Pls can sombody teach me how to connect my modem into qsat g23 decoder tell me the procedures pls

    judeclaracuzio Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Message Count:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Current Phone:
    08026567808
    Thanks bro but I dont have universal modem waht I have is etisalat n mtn modem hope thats is not going to be an issue
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    matos GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    795
    Likes Received:
    40
    Qsat working perfectly now

    Enjoy

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page